Existing Home EA List

Lower Mainland Energy Advisor List

____________________________________________________________________________

Building Balance Consulting

Stan Jang    604-351-5975              stan@buildingbalance.ca

____________________________________________________________________________

Luke Dolan   604-562-0387          luke@capitalhomeenergy.com

Matheus Olmedo 604-562-0387  matheus@capitalhomeenergy.com

Tommy Byun 605-562-0387         tommy@capitalhomeenergy.com

www.capitalhomeenergy.com

___________________________________________________________________________

Scott Silverthorn    604-787-1952      scott@capture-energy.ca

www.capture-energy.ca

_________________________________________________________________________

Amerispec

Doug Martin      604-614-7985         doug.martin@amerispec.ca
www.amerispec.ca
_
___________________________________________________________________________

Cameron Drysdale     778 903 6380       info@netzerosolutions.ca

www.netzerosolutions.ca

___________________________________________________________________________

Each EA submits their files with a Licensed Service Organization.   Not all EAs are qualified to perform both Existing Homes and New Homes.

For a  comprehensive list of EAs please contact a Licensed Service Organization in your area.

Cities include but are not limited to;

Vancouver, Richmond, North Vancouver, West Vancouver, Surrey, Delta, Langley, Port Moody, Coquitlam, Port Coquitlam, Hope, Chilliwack, Abbotsford, White Rock,  Lions Bay, Bowen Island, Horseshoe Bay, Britannia Beach, Furrey Creek, Mission

 

 


To find an Existing Home Service Organization in your area click here 

Please note: If you are an Existing Home EA or SO and have any comments,  please leave a comment below or email  info@cacea.ca

 

Natural Resources Canada has no affiliation with this website or endorses any of its content.