Existing Home EA List

Lower Mainland Energy Advisor List

____________________________________________________________________________

Building Balance Consulting

Stan Jang    1-604-351-5975              stan@buildingbalance.ca

____________________________________________________________________________

Luke Dolan   1-604-562-0387          luke@capitalhomeenergy.com
www.capitalhomeenergy.com

_________________________________________________________________________

Scott Silverthorn    1-604-787-1952      scott@capture-energy.ca
www.capture-energy.ca
_________________________________________________________________________

Tommy Byun    1-604-562-0387         tommy@capitalhomeenergy.com
www.capitalhomeenergy.com
________________________________________________________________________

Amerispec

Doug Martin      1-604-614-7985         doug.martin@amerispec.ca
www.amerispec.ca
_
_______________________________________________________________________


Cameron Drysdale     1-778 903 6380       info@netzerosolutions.ca
www.netzerosolutions.ca

________________________________________________________________________


Matheus Olmedo    1-604-562-0387         Matheus@capitalhomeenergy.com
www.capitalhomeenergy.com
______________________________________________________________________-_

Each EA submits their files with a Licensed Service Organization.   Not all EAs are qualified to perform both Existing Homes and New Homes.

For a  comprehensive list of EAs please contact a Licensed Service Organization in your area.

Cities include but are not limited to;

Vancouver, Richmond, North Vancouver, West Vancouver, Surrey, Delta, Langley, Port Moody, Coquitlam, Port Coquitlam, Hope, Chilliwack, Abbotsford, White Rock,  Lions Bay, Bowen Island, Horseshoe Bay, Britannia Beach, Furrey Creek, Mission

 

 


To find an Existing Home Service Organization in your area click here 

If you are an Active EA Registered with NRCan and  trained to provide  V15 ERS EA services  please  email info@cacea.ca  or visit our Membership page

Natural Resources Canada has no affiliation with this website or endorses any of its content.