New Home EA List – VBBL

 

Here is the New Home EA List – VBBL (EAs that work with the New Vancouver Building Bylaw).

____________________________________________


Scott Silverthorn        1-604-787-1952   scott@capture-energy.ca
www.capture-energy.ca
_________________________________________________

 


 

Luke Dolan   1-604-562-0387       luke@capitalhomeenergy.com
www.capitalhomeenergy.com

_________________________________________________

Cory Legge  604-445-5385   cory@integrisprojectmanagement.com
__________________________________________________

Building Balance Consulting

Stan Jang   1-604-351-5975    stan@buildingbalance.ca
_________________________________________________


Barbara Meihuizen  1-604-243-8616  Barbara@domushomeenergy.com
www.domushomeenergy.com

_________________________________________________

Wayne Galaugher   604 465-1822  wgalaugher@shaw.ca
www.dwnrg.com

 ________________________________________________


Tommy Byun    1-604-562-0387         tommy@capitalhomeenergy.com
www.capitalhomeenergy.com
__________________________________________________

Einar Halbig    604‐727‐4322  einar@e3ecogroup.com
www.e3ecogroup.com

______________________________________________
Richard Kadulski Architects

Richard Kadulski  604‐689‐1841  kadulski@direct.ca
__________________________________________________

Gilles Lesage 250-575-3015 gilles@totalhome.ca
www.totalhome.ca
_________________________________________________


Cameron Drysdale  778 903 6380   info@netzerosolutions.ca
www.netzerosolutions.ca
______________________________________________

Loyal House Inspection

Amir Ekhlasi   604-518-0078   loyal.inspection@gmail.com

__________________________________________________


Matheus Olmedo    1-604-562-0387    Matheus@capitalhomeenergy.com
www.capitalhomeenergy.com
__________________________________________________

H&H Small Space Solutions Inc.

Deborah Van der Horst  778‐855‐4577  hhsss@shaw.ca

Michael Heimann  778‐855‐4577  hhss@shaw.ca
__________________________________________________

Amerispec

Doug Martin –

604-614-7985 doug.martin@amerispec.ca
www.amerispec.ca
__________________________________________________

Building Performance Consulting

Gwendal Castellan

gcastellan@gmail.com
__________________________________________________

 

Please note this page is currently under construction and the List of EAs is incomplete.

If you are an Active New Homes EA and  trained to provide New Home EA services with the New Vancouver Building Bylaw please  email info@cacea.ca

 

“At this time the City of Vancouver allows any licensed active CEA to work with any homebuilder.  Attendance of the training is recommended and encouraged but not mandatory.  That said a CEA may be prevented from working on new homes in Vancouver if there is a quality issue with their work.  The City will be doing QA over and above what NRCan will be doing for new homes submitting plans in 2015.”  Chris Higgins CoV Sustainability group.

At this time the Lower Mainland EA list on the CACEA site is not intended to substantiate the standing of each individual EA.   The list is intended to be a list only at this time.  To verify the standing of a EA please contact their SO (Service Organization) – (The SO will verify the EA has the necessary Insurance and WCB coverage, and their certification with NRCan is in good standing.)

All EAs must submit files with a Licensed New Home Service Organization.  Not all EAs listed have been trained on the new VBBL.  Please verify with your EA or SO before hiring if he or she is confident to provide services that conform with the new BC Building Code and Vancouver Building Bylaw (VBBL).

If you are an Active EA Registered with NRCan and  trained to provide  V15 ERS EA services  please  email info@cacea.ca  or visit our Membership page

Cities include, but are not limited to;
Vancouver, Richmond, North Vancouver, West Vancouver, Surrey, Delta, Langley, Port Moody, Coquitlam, Port Coquitlam, Hope, Chilliwack, Abbotsford, White Rock, Lions Bay, Bowen Island, Horseshoe Bay, Britannia Beach, Furrey Creek, Mission, Ladner, Sunshine Coast, Gibsons, Sechelt,

Natural Resources Canada has no affiliation with this website or endorses any of its content.