Southern Ontario

Andrew Oding  1-800-267-6830   andy@buildingknowledge.ca
www.buildingknowledge.ca
_______________________________________________________________

John Harris 1-705-238-8696 jharris@dsgi.on.ca
www.dsgi.on.ca

________________________________________________________________


Michael Gilezan  1-519-658-6232   Mike@buildingknowledge.ca
www.buildingknowledge.ca
_______________________________________________________________

Gord Cooke  1-519-658-6232   gordc@buildingknowledge.ca
www.buildingknowledge.ca
_______________________________________________________________

Kyle Anders  1-519-658-6232   kyle@buildingknowledge.ca
www.buildingknowledge.ca
_______________________________________________________________

Ryan Hoeksma  1-519-658-6232   ryan@buildingknowledge.ca
www.buildingknowledge.ca
_______________________________________________________________


Toby Smith   1-519-658-6232   toby@buildingknowledge.ca
www.buildingknowledge.ca
_______________________________________________________________

If you are an Active EA Registered with NRCan and  trained to provide  V15 ERS EA services  please  email info@cacea.ca  or visit our Membership page

Toronto, Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge, Oshawa, Barrie, Orillia, Simcoe County, Muskoka, Midland, Wasaga Beach, Collingwood, Thornbury, Owen Sound, London, Windsor, Niagara falls, Hamilton, Oakville, Burlington, Brampton,  Guelph, Thornhill, Newmarket, Ravenna